Highland Dogblog was established as a formal voluntary association in 2012 called Highland Dogblog Community Projects.

Our Board  is chaired by Mr Roddy Boyd (Maryburgh) and consists of Lauren Wilson (Inver); Jo Hopkins (Newtonmore); Dianne Keavey (Culbokie); Sandra Swanson (Dingwall) and Andrea Bell (Conon Bridge).

There is a sub-committee of the Board which manages Scentral Park and meets more regularly.

Highland Dogblog has a constitution, and minutes of all Board meetings are kept.


We hold a charity/trust account with TSB bank and as a voluntary association are limited to an annual turnover of £5,000. Financial records are maintained and reviewed at Board meetings.

Bank Account Details

Sort Code: 87-39-02

Acc Number: 826 030 68

%d bloggers like this: